Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 

 First Day of School 2012

 
 
 

 Auto Class

 
 

 Carpentry Class

 
 

 BCHS Staff

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
collapse Department : Career/Technical Education ‎(7)
  
JoeyCarpentry Teacherjoeya@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mr. Altizer's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
LarryElectrical Wiring Teacherlarryg@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mr. Grubbs's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
JeffAuto Service Teacherjeffh@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mr. Hicks' Website!(540) 839-4802
  
AdalineCulinary Arts Teacheradalineh@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mrs. Hodge's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
KatieMCTC Secretarykatiek@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mrs. Keyser's Website!(540) 839-5774
  
JaneBusiness Teacherjanem@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mrs. McMullen's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
EdTechnology Teacheredo@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mr. Ozol's Website!(540) 839-2431
collapse Department : English ‎(4)
  
RamonaReading Specialistramonag@bath.k12.va.usVisit Ms. Garcia's Webpage!(540) 839-2431
  
NoreenEnglish Teachernoreenm@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mrs. Mitchell's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
JeanieEnglish Teacherjeanier@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mrs. Rooklin's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
KirbyEnglish Teacherkirbys@bath.k12.va.usVisit Ms Smith's Website!(540) 839-2431
collapse Department : English & Foreign Languages ‎(1)
  
ScottSpanish Teacherscotty@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mr. Youngdahl's Website!
collapse Department : Fine Arts ‎(2)
  
MelindaBand Directormelindah@bath.k12.va.usVisit Ms. Hooker's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
CourtneyArt Teachercourtneyh@bath.k12.va.usVisit Ms Horner's Website!(540) 839-2431
collapse Department : Food Service ‎(3)
  
CassieCafeteria Managercassiea@bath.k12.va.usVisit Ms. Ailstock's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
LindaCafeteria(540) 839-2431
  
ConnieCafeteria(540) 839-2431
collapse Department : Guidance ‎(3)
  
StephanieCounseling Coordinatorstephanieh@bath.k12.va.usVisit Ms. Hiner's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
JessicaSchool Counselormailto:jessicah@bath.k12.va.us(540) 839-2431
  
LucyGuidance Secretarylucym@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mrs. McCune's Website!(540) 839-2431
collapse Department : Library ‎(1)
  
KarenLibrary Media Specialistkarenb@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mrs. Bowyer's Website!(540) 839-2431
collapse Department : Maintenance ‎(5)
  
MacCustodian(540) 839-2431
  
BeckyCustodian(540) 839-2431
  
RodgerCustodian(540) 839-2431
  
DaleCustodian(540) 839-2431
  
JodyCustodian(540) 839-2431
collapse Department : Mathematics ‎(3)
  
SierraMath Teachersierraa@bath.k12.va.usVisit Ms. Adkins's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
MichelleMath Teachermichellee@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mrs. Eldredge's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
LisaMath Teacherlisah@bath.k12.va.usVisit Ms. Hamilton's Website!(540) 839-2431
collapse Department : Office ‎(4)
  
SarahFront Office Secretarysarahb@bath.k12.va.us(540) 839-2431
  
SusanSecretary, Bookkeepersusanm@bath.k12.va.us(540) 839-2431
  
GlendaNurse(540) 839-2431
  
SarahPrincipalsarahro@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mrs. Rowe's Website!(540) 839-2431
collapse Department : Physical Education ‎(2)
  
WillPhysical Education Teacher/Athletic Directorwillf@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mr. Field's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
KrisPhysical Education Teacherkrisp@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mr. Phillips' Website!(540) 839-2431
collapse Department : Science ‎(3)
  
HeatherScience Teacherheatherh@bath.k12.va.usVisit Ms. Hough's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
VickiScience Teachervickis@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mrs. Smith's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
AmberScience Teacherambery@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mrs. Yohe's Website!(540) 839-2431
collapse Department : Social Studies ‎(3)
  
TerryHistory Teacherterryb@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mr. Bradley's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
JordanSocial Studies Teacherjordans@bath.k12.va.u.sVisit Mr. Shelton's Website!
  
DannyHistory Teacherdannys@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mr. Sifford's Website!(540) 839-2431
collapse Department : Special Education ‎(10)
  
LindaSpecial Education Teacherlindac@bath.k12.va.usVisit Ms. Cole's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
BettyInstructional Asst.bettyc@bath.k12.va.us(540) 839-2431
  
LorriSpeech/Language Pathologistlorrig@bath.k12.va.us(540) 839-5395
  
ChristinaInstructional Asst.christinah@bath.k12.va.us(540) 839-2431
  
DottieInstructional Asst.dottiej@bath.k12.va.us(540) 839-2431
  
SusanInstructional Asst.susank@bath.k12.va.us(540) 839-2431
  
TameriaTransition Coordinator and Special Educationtameriaa@bath.k12.va.usVisit Ms. Ailstock's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
AprilSpecial Education Teacheraprilm@bath.k12.va.usVisit Ms. Miller's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
ShielaOccupational Therapistshielar@bath.k12.va.us(540) 839-2431
  
MaryInstructional Asst.maryr@bath.k12.va.us(540) 839-2431
collapse Department : Technology ‎(1)
  
Markmarkh@bath.k12.va.us