Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 

 Image Viewer ‭[3]‬

 
 

 Image Viewer ‭[2]‬

 
 

 Image Viewer ‭[1]‬

 
 

 BCHS Staff

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
collapse Department : Career/Technical Education ‎(7)
  
JoeyCarpentry Teacherjoeya@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mr. Altizer's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
LarryElectrical Wiring Teacherlarryg@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mr. Grubbs's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
MarkTechnology and Engineering Teacher/ITRTmarkh@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mr. Hall's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
AdalineCulinary Arts Teacheradalineh@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mrs. Hodge's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
KatieMCTC Secretarykatiek@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mrs. Keyser's Website!(540) 839-5774
  
JaneBusiness Teacherjanem@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mrs. McMullen's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
AnthonyAuto Maintenance Teacheranthonys@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mr. Skeen's Website!540-839-2431
collapse Department : English ‎(3)
  
AngieEnglish Teacherangiek@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mrs. Keyser's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
JeanieEnglish Teacherjeanier@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mrs. Rooklin's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
KirbyEnglish Teacherkirbys@bath.k12.va.usVisit Ms Smith's Website!(540) 839-2431
collapse Department : English & Foreign Languages ‎(1)
  
ScottSpanish Teacherscotty@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mr. Youngdahl's Website!(540) 839-2431
collapse Department : Fine Arts ‎(2)
  
KimberlyArt TeacherKimberlyC@bath.k12.va.usVisit Ms. Craig's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
MelindaBand Directormelindah@bath.k12.va.usVisit Ms. Hooker's Website!(540) 839-2431
collapse Department : Food Service ‎(4)
  
MoniqueCafeteria(540) 839-2431
  
ConnieCafeteria(540) 839-2431
  
PattyCafeteria(540) 839-2431
  
KimberlyCafeteria Managerkimberlys@bath.k12.va.usVisit Ms. Smith's Website!(540) 839-2431
collapse Department : Guidance ‎(3)
  
AnneSchool Counselorannec@bath.k12.va.usVisit Ms. Clarry's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
StephanieCounseling Coordinatorstephanieh@bath.k12.va.usVisit Ms. Hiner's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
LucyGuidance Secretarylucym@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mrs. McCune's Website!(540) 839-2431
collapse Department : Library ‎(1)
  
TammyLibrary Media Specialisttammyla@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mrs. Layne's Website!(540) 839-2431
collapse Department : Maintenance ‎(4)
  
JakeCustodian(540) 839-2431
  
BeckyCustodian(540) 839-2431
  
RodgerCustodian(540) 839-2431
  
JodyCustodian(540) 839-2431
collapse Department : Mathematics ‎(3)
  
SierraMath Teachersierraa@bath.k12.va.usVisit Ms. Adkins's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
MichelleMath Teachermichellee@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mrs. Eldredge's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
LisaMath Teacherlisah@bath.k12.va.usVisit Ms. Hamilton's Website!(540) 839-2431
collapse Department : Office ‎(3)
  
SusanSecretary, Bookkeepersusanm@bath.k12.va.us(540) 839-2431
  
GlendaNurse(540) 839-2431
  
SarahPrincipalsarahro@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mrs. Rowe's Website!(540) 839-2431
collapse Department : Physical Education ‎(2)
  
DillonPhysical Education Teacher/Athletic Directordillonf@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mr. Fry's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
KrisPhysical Education Teacherkrisp@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mr. Phillips' Website!(540) 839-2431
collapse Department : Science ‎(3)
  
HeatherScience Teacherheatherh@bath.k12.va.usVisit Ms. Hough's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
KayalaScience Teacherkayalaj@bath.k12.va.usVisit Ms. Jordan's Website!
  
AmberScience Teacherambery@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mrs. Yohe's Website!(540) 839-2431
collapse Department : Social Studies ‎(3)
  
AdamHistory Teacheradamf@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mr. Frye's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
CalebHistory Teachercalebs@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mr. Scott's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
DannyHistory Teacherdannys@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mr. Sifford's Website!(540) 839-2431
collapse Department : Special Education ‎(11)
  
LindaSpecial Education Teacherlindac@bath.k12.va.usVisit Ms. Cole's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
BettyInstructional Asst.bettyc@bath.k12.va.us(540) 839-2431
  
LorriSpeech/Language Pathologistlorrig@bath.k12.va.us(540) 839-5395
  
ChristinaInstructional Asst.christinah@bath.k12.va.us(540) 839-2431
  
DottieInstructional Asst.dottiej@bath.k12.va.us(540) 839-2431
  
RodSpecial Education Teacherhttp://rodl@bath.k12.va.ushttp://www.bath.k12.va.us/bchs/rodl/default.aspx
  
LauraInstructional Asst.lauram@bath.k12.va.us(540) 839-2431
  
AprilSpecial Education Teacheraprilm@bath.k12.va.usVisit Ms. Miller's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
LisaSpecial Education Teacherlisam@bath.k12.va.usVisit Ms. Miller's Website!(540) 839-2431
  
ShielaOccupational Therapistshielar@bath.k12.va.us(540) 839-2431
  
MaryInstructional Asst.maryr@bath.k12.va.us(540) 839-2431
collapse Department : Technology ‎(1)
  
CarrieComputer Lab Managercarriep@bath.k12.va.us(540) 839-2431