Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


Donations at the CTE Advisory Council



BC Economic Development Authority.jpg 

Bath County Economic Development Authority donated $1500 to the Wind Turbine Design Team’s trip to the National Championship in New Orleans. The Economic Development Authority members are John Fischer –  At Large;  Mason Cauthorn – Representing the Millboro District;  Jamie Gwin – At Large;  Crystal Salvatore – Representing the Williamsville District;  Karen Williams – Representing the Valley Springs District; Gloria Lindsay – Representing the Cedar Creek District and Roy Burns - Representing the Warm Springs District.

Chuck Burke The Normandy Group.jpg
 Chuck and Jane Burke of The Normandy Group out of Cincinnati, OH donated $3000 to the Wind Turbine and Design Team and the Bath County High School Robotics Team. The Burkes have purchased property here in Bath County and are becoming valued members of the community.



Approval Status Approved


Created at 4/25/2016 11:17 PM by Ed Ozols
Last modified at 5/9/2016 7:41 AM by Ed Ozols