Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
Rick BollingDivision Superintendentrickyb@bath.k12.va.us
Selena Carroll-LiptrapSecretary, Instruction & Personnelselenal@bath.k12.va.us
Patsy ChestnutSecretary, Superintendentpatsyc@bath.k12.va.us
Candice EllingerSecretary, Business Office, Pupil Personnel Services, Technologycandicee@bath.k12.va.us
Sharon FrySecretary/Deputy Clerk, Superintendentsharonf@bath.k12.va.us
Jane HallDirector, Pupil Personnel Services & Special Educationjaneh@bath.k12.va.usSpecial Education, Guidance/Counseling, Preschool, Homebound, Limited English Proficient
Mark HallTechnology Supervisormarkh@bath.k12.va.us
Justin RiderBusiness Managerjustinr@bath.k12.va.us
Deborah SwearenginFood & Nutritiondebbies@bath.k12.va.us